ICC men's t-20 world cup 2022 broadcast details

ICC men's t-20 world cup 2022 will start from 16th of October to 13th of November.

The international cricket council (ICC) has announced the broadcast details.

ICC has also announced the commentary panel who'll give their opinion during the  game.

Different territories have different broadcasting tv channels and digital broadcasting  platforms.

From the next slide territory wise broadcasting channels are given:

Star Sports and Hotstar:- In India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal and Bhutan

Gazi TV and Rabbithole:- In Bangladesh

PTV, ARY and www.ptvsports.pk, Daraz and ARY ZAP:- In Pakistan

Ariana TV and Ariana TV website and www.sports.afghan-wireless.com:- In Afghanistan

Sky Sports and Sky Sports App:- In UK

Fox Sports and FoxtelGo, FoxtelNOW and Kayo:- In Australia

Sky Sport NZ and Sky Sport App:- In New zealand

ESPN+ and ESPN+ App:- In USA, Central & South America and Mexico

Willow and Hotstar:- In Canada

ESPN Carribbean and ESPN Play Carribean:- In Carribean Islands

SuperSport and SuperSport App:- South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa

Etisalat and StarZPlay:- In MENA

Yastro and YuPP TV:- In Malaysia

StarHub and StarHub tV+:- Singapore

NowTV and YuPP TV:- In Hongkong

Digicel and Digicel App:- Pacific Island

Digicel and Digicel App:- Pacific Island